top of page

Roman Catholic Scripture

Roman Catholic Scripture & Doctrines

The Roman Catholic scripture consists of the Old and New Testaments. However, the Catholic scripture only uses the same New Testament principles/rules with other Christians. In the Old Testament, the Roman Catholic scripture contains seven extra books that are not available for Protestants.

Some of the extra books include Judith, Sirach, Baruch, Wisdom, 1 and 2 Maccabees, and Tobit. Protestants consider these books apocryphal and believe the bible should only have 66 books.

Unlike Protestants, who only focus on the Bible, Catholics uphold their traditions in addition to the Roman Catholic scripture. The catholic tradition is used as a form of guidance and control for Christians. It’s also a framework interpreting the scripture.

The Roman Catholic doctrines teach about God's objective in existence. This includes people who can get into a relationship with Him and His primary interest in human beings. The Trinity (God the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit) are also important in the Roman Catholic doctrines because they indicate the divinity of Jesus Christ and the immortality of human beings’ souls.

There is the existence of hell, heaven, and the resurrection of the dead. The church always remembers the dead (in purgatory), Virgin Mary, and other saints. The church is seen as a way of conveying God's grace/message directly to human beings. Eucharist is seen as a solemn ceremony, while private prayers are essential to every believer.

30a Pontoon Rental in Santa Rosa Beach offers pontoon Rentals in santa rosa beach.  Our pontoon rental company on 30a in Santa Rosa Beach is close seaside, rosemary beach, Grayton beach, alys beach, inlet beach, sandestin, Blue Mountain Beach, Seagrove, etc.   Visit for your 30a pontoon rentals or visit for your yacht charters.  

#panhandle #florida #gulfcoast #texas #usa #floridapanhandle #emeraldcoast #uwf #a #destinflorida #panamacity #westtexas #panamacitybeach #beach #destin #pensacola #pensacolabeach #gulfofmexico #alabama #panhandlestrong #lubbock #beachlife #pensacolaflorida #explore #fortwaltonbeach #travel #southwalton #pensacolafl #nature #ftwaltonbeach

*Crab Island Pontoon Rental*   Want to go to Crab Island and enjoy a pontoon rental?  30a Pontoon Rental in Santa Rosa Beach can get you to Crab Island quicker than going by car.    Pontoon Rentals on 30a are the best pontoon rentals in the panhandle. 

#pontoonrental #santarosabeach #seaside, #graytonbeach #alysbeach #30a #sandestin #bluemountainbeach #inletbeach #rosemarybeach #crabisland #doubledeckerboats #doubledeckerpontoons #boatswithslides #inletbeach #seagrove

*Van Shuttle Service 30a*  

Need a van shuttle service?  30a Pontoon Rental also offers van shuttle services for 30a and surrounding areas.    Visit or or

Looking for Pontoon Rentals in Santa Rosa Beach 

Looking for Pontoon Rentals 30a

Looking for Yacht Charters on 30a

30a Pontoon Rental-

30a Pontoon Rental Inlet Beach-

30a Dolphin Cruises and Bachelorette Parties-

30a Pontoon Rental Santa Rosa Beach-

30a Yacht Charters-

30a Pontoon and Car Rental-

30a Pontoon Rental Destin / Calusa Blvd-

bottom of page